forward back

Massage School of the Year Award

Aug 21, 2012

Brian Halterman, NHI alumnus, holds the Association of the Year award on behalf of ABMP while Joe Bob Smith displays NHI’s Massage School of the Year award.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email<… Read More

Suggest a Topic!

It’s important to us that we continue to support you and your career in ways that are relevant to you! Please suggest topics freely.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.